Upcoming Solo Show // Galerie Wohlfarth, Duisburg

In my exhibition at Galerie Wohlfarth in Duisburg, beginning on the 5th of March, I will show over 35 pieces representing the full range of my Collage/Decollage art, from abstract works, urban landscapes, to large-scale portraits as well as especially for Duisburg created prints, done by the Gallery.

GALERIE WOHLFARTH
Falkstraße 73
47058 Duisburg
Vernissage: March 5th / Duration: March 6th to May 10th 2020

When a few years ago Frank Wohlfarth and me met at one of my Mallorca-ArtDinners we started thinking about some kind of collaboration. Now finally after a year of planning we will have our first exhibition together with an accompanying catalogue.

Link to the full catalogue: CATALOGUE

Bildschirmfoto 2020-02-08 um 17.03.05

Bildschirmfoto 2020-02-08 um 17.02.52

Hope to see you there!

 

 

Leave a comment