Opening at Cafe Berio – 10 year Anniversary

Flyer_Berio_LOW

Next Tuesday, the 20th of October at 7 pm I will have an Opening of the exhibition PLAKATIEF at Café Berio in Schöneberg. I care a lot about this very special exhibition, because it brings me back to the roots, where everything with my art began pretty much exactly 10 years ago. One decade passed since I had my very first exposition in Berlin at a little café around the corner from where I lived. Since then I came a long way, some of you followed my path since the beginning others joined in later…

If old or new friends or collectors – let’s drink a toast to the next 10 years and have a nice evening together. After the official part there will be an After-Show Party!

: :

PLAKATIEF
KUNST IM RAUM // CAFE BERIO

Opening: 20 Oct 2015, 7 – 9 pm, from 9 on Aftershow-Party
Duration: 21 Oct bis 14 Dec 2015
Café Berio, Maaßenstraße 7, 10777 Berlin

_____________________________________________________________________

Flyer_Berio_Rueckseite_LOW_1

_____________________________________________________________________

Leave a comment