Yalova Biennale in Turkey

Next week I will go to Turkey for the Yalova Biennale. I got a scholarship to work there for a whole month with 30-40 other international artists. At the end we will have a group exhibition at the City Museum in Yalova.

Stadtmuseum Yalova

This is the location of the exhibition. On Tuesday the 3rd of September I will be leaving to go to Istanbul and then travel on to Yalova.

I am super excited and will keep you updated, when I am there.

 

One Reply to “Yalova Biennale in Turkey”

Leave a Reply

