My time in Yalova

DAVET_Yalova Bienali

I just quickly wanted to give you a little résumé of my time in Yalova. Some photos of the site, my studio space in a temporary goat stable, the sweet green bungalow I lived in for the time of my visit… and and and…

: :

The beautiful Marmara Sea, which changed its colours every day and every hour.

20130909_2024

: :

My workspace – a bit smelly and dark, but somehow I could work very well in there.

20130908_2052

20130908_2054

: :

Some of the art pieces I created there.

20130911_1996

: :

Dinner – never seen that many different plates on a table.

20130917_1927

: :

My green bungalow.

Foto-28

: :

In the next blog I will show you some photos of the big Opening of the Groupshow at the end.

One Reply to “My time in Yalova”

Leave a Reply

