Opening on Mallorca this Saturday

_DSC_0739.jpg

Wow wow wow!

I really had an amazing and enjoyable time here on Mallorca being creative and working a lot. The ArtDinner series is also a great success and good fun, but I will post that in another Blog soon.

After six weeks of artistic production in a temporary studio space on the grounds of the Mallorcan historical finca Son Vent I will be soon presenting a selection of my newest artworks. Some of them produced on the island. The solo exhibition Collage/Decollage will be on display at Son Vent until October 31st, 2016. I warmly invite you to join us for the opening on Saturday, April 16th, from 6 pm onwards. I will be happy to show you around and tell you a bit about my work.

If you are interested in a private view, you are welcome to visit on Saturday between 11 am and 2 pm (by appointment only!) or just ask for a digital artwork portfolio.

I am looking forward to seeing you!

: :

OPENING
Saturday, April 16th 2016, 6 pm
PREVIEW: 3 – 5 pm / appointment under +49 (0)179-53 74 605 or mail@polabraendle.com

Son Vent | 07208 Cas Concos de Cavaller ׀ Mallorca, Spanien
+34-971 842 184 ׀ mail@son-vent.com ׀ http://www.son-vent.com

Please let me know, if you are planning to come.

_IMG_5870.jpg

 

Leave a comment