Iceland Fresh Winds – part II

I am still in Iceland at the Fresh Winds Festival.

_IMG_2808

My studio started getting a bit more chaotic as I got further into my work. You might be wondering that I do something compleatly different this time, but I always use these artist residencies as an opportunity to come up with something new. At my studio in Berlin I never have enough time and patience to just sit down for days and weeks to think think think and then work on the new ideas… that might be good… that might be crap – you never know.

Here some photos of my sudio here in Gardur getting more messy every hour, my work in progress and a little video made about me and some of my colleagues from France and Argentina.

_IMG_2724

_IMG_0951

_IMG_0938

_IMG_0930

_IMG_2976.jpg

_IMG_2978.jpg

: :

And here the video:

Leave a Reply

