Exciting News

94-Viel Meer1

 

Soon the new webpage will go online aaaaand it’s looking good!!! There is just a few more things to do and it can be launched.

I had my old webpage for over 7 years now and it was time to change it the way my work changed – from chaos to order.

In the same way I am cleaning up the digital storage, I also want to reduce real storage and that is where you come in. In the next few weeks I want to sort through all my old (not collage/decollage) works, take photos and create a list with prices. There is window pictures and framed photos, some in perfect condition some in just an okay condition, but they will all have one thing  in common – a really good price.

 

Be prepared and ready to put your bet on a picture. More information coming soon!

 

 

Leave a comment