OPEN STUDIO 6. Feb 2016

1 Foto.jpg

Last week a couple of artworks found their way back from Switzerland to Berlin after being presented on behalf of a grand solo exhibition at Galerie Loeffel in Basel in the end of 2015/beginning of 2016. Furthermore the portrait „Classy Lady“ finally made it home from Beirut in Lebanon after a long transit in customs. To celebrate this occasion I would like to warmly invite you to a studio visit this Saturday (Feb 6th) from 5 to 8 pm to enjoy the new artpieces by having a glass of prosecco or two.

I also just came back from a 5-week artist residency in Iceland followed by a big exhibition. On Saturday I will be happy to share some stories about my experiences and show you some of the works made of poster material from Reykjavik.

If you are interested in a private view, you are welcome to visit on Saturday between 11 am and 2 pm (by appointment only!) or just ask for an artwork portfolio and I will be glad to send you an overview via email.

I am looking forward to seeing you!

: :

STUDIO VISIT
Saturday, 6th of February 2016, 5 – 8 pm
PREVIEW: 11 am – 2 pm / appointment under +49-(0)179-5374605

Atelier Oranienstraße
Oranienstraße 19a, backyard, 3rd floor
10999 Berlin-Kreuzberg

Please let me know, if you are planning to come.

blogbild2

Leave a comment