Exhibition Opening on Mallorca

_DSC_0047.jpg

Last Saturday was the big opening of my exhibition here on Mallorca. After 6 weeks of working at Son Vent in Cas Concos I presented my newest works to the puclic and I am happy to say that they loved them.

Quite a few people even came from the other side of the island. They were all really interessted to see how my art has changed since I left Mallorca 3,5 years ago.

Here the photos of the vernissage and also of some artpieces I made while I had my temporary studio at Son Vent.

_DSC_0037.jpg

_DSC_0038.jpg

_DSC_0060.jpg

_DSC_0063.jpg

_DSC_0065.jpg

_DSC_0070

_DSC_0076

Thank you to Dagmar and Peter for the space and the support, thank you to Marc for the fantastic finger-food at the opening & thank you to Jasmin for the beautiful photos.

One Reply to “Exhibition Opening on Mallorca”

Leave a Reply

