Preparation for an exhibition in Münster – Germany

At the moment I am trying to get everything packed for an exhibition in Münster, Germany. The Gallerist came by a few days ago and decided on 23 Collages/Decollages  and tons of photos. Now I have to pack everything and prepare especially the big pictures, so I can roll them up fort he travel.

This is the first time I saw two of my portraits next to each other. It looks great!!!

 

Also I am working on a new Portrait, which I hope will be finished before the pictures will be picked up for shipping. Cross your fingers.

Leave a Reply

